Katedra Informatyki
WPPT, Politechnika Wrocławska


E-maile pracowników katedry



Lp Imie i Nazwisko e-mail Check
1 Przemysław Błaśkiewicz przemyslaw.blaskiewicz@pwr.edu.pl
2 Liliana Bujkiewicz liliana.bujkiewicz@pwr.edu.pl
3 Jacek Cichoń jacek.cichon@pwr.edu.pl
4 Maciej Gębala maciej.gebala@pwr.edu.pl
5 Zbigniew Gołębiewski zbigniew.golebiewski@pwr.edu.pl
6 Lucjan Hanzlik lucjan.hanzlik@pwr.edu.pl
7 Rafał Kapelko rafal.kapelko@pwr.edu.pl
8 Marcin Kik marcin.kik@pwr.edu.pl
9 Marek Klonowski marek.klonowski@pwr.edu.pl
10 Przemysław Kobylański przemyslaw.kobylanski@pwr.edu.pl
11 Paweł Krupski pawel.krupski@pwr.edu.pl
12 Łukasz Krzywiecki lukasz.krzywiecki@pwr.edu.pl
13 Przemysław Kubiak przemyslaw.kubiak@pwr.edu.pl
14 Małgorzata Kuchta malgorzata.kuchta@pwr.edu.pl
15 Mirosław Kutyłowski miroslaw.kutylowski@pwr.edu.pl
16 Anna Lauks-Dutka anna.lauks@pwr.edu.pl
17 Jakub Lemiesz jakub.lemiesz@pwr.edu.pl
18 Wojciech Macyna wojciech.macyna@pwr.edu.pl
19 Krzysztof Majcher k.majcher@pwr.edu.pl
20 Michał Morayne michal.morayne@pwr.edu.pl
21 Wojciech Mydlarczyk wojciech.mydlarczyk@pwr.edu.pl
22 Robert Rałowski robert.ralowski@pwr.edu.pl
23 Małgorzata Sulkowska malgorzata.sulkowska@pwr.edu.pl
24 Piotr Syga piotr.syga@pwr.edu.pl
25 Wojciech Wodo wojciech.wodo@pwr.edu.pl
26 Filip Zagórski filip.zagorski@pwr.edu.pl
27 Marcin Zawada marcin.zawada@pwr.edu.pl
28 Paweł Zieliński pawel.zielinski@pwr.edu.pl
29 Szymon Żeberski szymon.zeberski@pwr.edu.pl