Department of Computer Science
FFPT, Wrocław University of Science and Technology


Employee list


Nr First name and last name Title Position Email
1 Przemysław Błaśkiewicz D.Eng. assistant professor przemyslaw.blaskiewicz@pwr.edu.pl
2 Liliana Bujkiewicz D.Eng. senior lecturer liliana.bujkiewicz@pwr.edu.pl
3 Jacek Cichoń Prof. D.Phil. hab. professor jacek.cichon@pwr.edu.pl
4 Maciej Gębala D.Phil. assistant professor maciej.gebala@pwr.edu.pl
5 Zbigniew Gołębiewski D.Eng. assistant professor zbigniew.golebiewski@pwr.edu.pl
6 Lucjan Hanzlik D.Eng. assistant lucjan.hanzlik@pwr.edu.pl
7 Rafał Kapelko D.Phil. assistant professor rafal.kapelko@pwr.edu.pl
8 Marcin Kik D.Phil. senior lecturer marcin.kik@pwr.edu.pl
9 Marek Klonowski D.Eng. hab. associate professor marek.klonowski@pwr.edu.pl
10 Przemysław Kobylański D.Phil. senior lecturer przemyslaw.kobylanski@pwr.edu.pl
11 Paweł Krupski Prof. D.Phil. hab. professor pawel.krupski@pwr.edu.pl
12 Łukasz Krzywiecki D.Eng. assistant professor lukasz.krzywiecki@pwr.edu.pl
13 Przemysław Kubiak D.Phil. assistant professor przemyslaw.kubiak@pwr.edu.pl
14 Małgorzata Kuchta D.Phil. assistant professor malgorzata.kuchta@pwr.edu.pl
15 Mirosław Kutyłowski Prof. D.Phil. hab. professor miroslaw.kutylowski@pwr.edu.pl
16 Anna Lauks-Dutka D.Eng. assistant anna.lauks@pwr.edu.pl
17 Jakub Lemiesz D.Eng. assistant professor jakub.lemiesz@pwr.edu.pl
18 Wojciech Macyna D.Eng. senior lecturer wojciech.macyna@pwr.edu.pl
19 Krzysztof Majcher D.Phil. assistant professor k.majcher@pwr.edu.pl
20 Michał Morayne Prof. D.Phil. hab. professor michal.morayne@pwr.edu.pl
21 Wojciech Mydlarczyk D.Phil. hab. associate professor wojciech.mydlarczyk@pwr.edu.pl
22 Robert Rałowski D.Eng. hab. assistant professor robert.ralowski@pwr.edu.pl
23 Małgorzata Sulkowska D.Eng. assistant professor malgorzata.sulkowska@pwr.edu.pl
24 Piotr Syga D.Eng. assistant professor piotr.syga@pwr.edu.pl
25 Wojciech Wodo M.Eng. assistant wojciech.wodo@pwr.edu.pl
26 Filip Zagórski D.Phil. assistant professor filip.zagorski@pwr.edu.pl
27 Marcin Zawada D.Eng. assistant professor marcin.zawada@pwr.edu.pl
28 Paweł Zieliński D.Phil. hab. associate professor pawel.zielinski@pwr.edu.pl
29 Szymon Żeberski D.Phil. hab. assistant professor szymon.zeberski@pwr.edu.pl