Department of Fundamentals of Computer Science


Wrocław University of Science and Technology


Employee list


Nr First name and last name Title Position Email
1 Przemysław Błaśkiewicz D.Eng. assistant professor przemyslaw.blaskiewicz@pwr.edu.pl
2 Dominik Bojko M.Eng. assistant dominik.bojko@pwr.edu.pl
3 Jacek Cichoń Prof. D.Phil. hab. professor jacek.cichon@pwr.edu.pl
4 Maciej Gębala D.Phil. senior lecturer maciej.gebala@pwr.edu.pl
5 Zbigniew Gołębiewski D.Eng. assistant professor zbigniew.golebiewski@pwr.edu.pl
6 Karol Gotfryd D.Eng. assistant Karol.Gotfryd@pwr.edu.pl
7 Rafał Kapelko D.Phil. assistant professor rafal.kapelko@pwr.edu.pl
8 Marcin Kik D.Phil. senior lecturer marcin.kik@pwr.edu.pl
9 Przemysław Kobylański D.Phil. senior lecturer przemyslaw.kobylanski@pwr.edu.pl
10 Patryk Kozieł M.Eng. assistant patryk.koziel@pwr.edu.pl
11 Łukasz Krzywiecki D.Eng. hab. associate professor lukasz.krzywiecki@pwr.edu.pl
12 Przemysław Kubiak D.Phil. assistant professor przemyslaw.kubiak@pwr.edu.pl
13 Mirosław Kutyłowski Prof. D.Phil. hab. professor miroslaw.kutylowski@pwr.edu.pl
14 Anna Lauks-Dutka D.Eng. assistant anna.lauks@pwr.edu.pl
15 Jakub Lemiesz D.Eng. assistant professor jakub.lemiesz@pwr.edu.pl
16 Wojciech Macyna D.Eng. assistant professor wojciech.macyna@pwr.edu.pl
17 Krzysztof Majcher D.Phil. assistant professor k.majcher@pwr.edu.pl
18 Marcin Słowik M.Eng. assistant marcin.slowik@pwr.edu.pl
19 Marta Słowik M.Eng. assistant marta.slowik@pwr.edu.pl
20 Małgorzata Sulkowska D.Eng. assistant professor malgorzata.sulkowska@pwr.edu.pl
21 Wojciech Wodo D.Eng. assistant professor wojciech.wodo@pwr.edu.pl
22 Filip Zagórski D.Phil. assistant professor filip.zagorski@pwr.edu.pl
23 Marcin Zawada D.Eng. assistant professor marcin.zawada@pwr.edu.pl
24 Paweł Zieliński Prof. D.Phil. hab. professor pawel.zielinski@pwr.edu.pl