Katedra Podstaw Informatyki
Politechnika Wrocławska


Lista pracowników katedry


Lp Imie i Nazwisko Tytuł Stanowisko Email
1 Przemysław Błaśkiewicz dr inż. adiunkt przemyslaw.blaskiewicz@pwr.edu.pl
2 Dominik Bojko mgr inż. asystent dominik.bojko@pwr.edu.pl
3 Jacek Cichoń prof. dr hab. profesor jacek.cichon@pwr.edu.pl
4 Maciej Gębala dr starszy wykładowca maciej.gebala@pwr.edu.pl
5 Zbigniew Gołębiewski dr inż. adiunkt zbigniew.golebiewski@pwr.edu.pl
6 Karol Gotfryd dr inż. asystent Karol.Gotfryd@pwr.edu.pl
7 Rafał Kapelko dr adiunkt rafal.kapelko@pwr.edu.pl
8 Marcin Kik dr starszy wykładowca marcin.kik@pwr.edu.pl
9 Przemysław Kobylański dr starszy wykładowca przemyslaw.kobylanski@pwr.edu.pl
10 Patryk Kozieł mgr inż. asystent patryk.koziel@pwr.edu.pl
11 Łukasz Krzywiecki dr hab. inż. profesor uczelni lukasz.krzywiecki@pwr.edu.pl
12 Przemysław Kubiak dr adiunkt przemyslaw.kubiak@pwr.edu.pl
13 Mirosław Kutyłowski prof. dr hab. profesor miroslaw.kutylowski@pwr.edu.pl
14 Anna Lauks-Dutka dr inż. asystent anna.lauks@pwr.edu.pl
15 Jakub Lemiesz dr inż. adiunkt jakub.lemiesz@pwr.edu.pl
16 Wojciech Macyna dr inż. adiunkt wojciech.macyna@pwr.edu.pl
17 Krzysztof Majcher dr adiunkt k.majcher@pwr.edu.pl
18 Marcin Słowik mgr inż. asystent marcin.slowik@pwr.edu.pl
19 Marta Słowik mgr inż. asystent marta.slowik@pwr.edu.pl
20 Małgorzata Sulkowska dr inż. adiunkt malgorzata.sulkowska@pwr.edu.pl
21 Wojciech Wodo dr inż. adiunkt wojciech.wodo@pwr.edu.pl
22 Filip Zagórski dr adiunkt filip.zagorski@pwr.edu.pl
23 Marcin Zawada dr inż. adiunkt marcin.zawada@pwr.edu.pl
24 Paweł Zieliński prof. dr hab. profesor pawel.zielinski@pwr.edu.pl